Annual Meeting

Want to see what happened at the annual meeting? Click here to watch the video.

The election results are as follows:

District 5 – Gary Skolarz (66 votes)
District 7 – James S. Kelly (65 votes)
At Large – Aaron Bonnett (289 votes)
At Large – Karen Fahey (254 votes)

We welcome Gary, James, and Aaron to the board, and thank previous directors for their dedication and years of service.