Board of Directors

Your Board of Directors is comprised of 9 members in 7 districts (7 District positions and 2 At-Large positions).

 

Contact Information:

 

District 1 – Gene Alexander
936 Essex Ct
Nekoosa, WI 54457
(715) 325-3436
galexander@acecwi.com

 

 

District 2 – Patrick Connolly
W7016 Blackhawk Ct
Wautoma, WI 54982
(920) 787-4416
pconnolly@acecwi.com

 

 

 

District 2 – At-Large – Karen Fahey
W3921 County Rd M
Pine River, WI 54965
(920) 987-5205
kfahey@acecwi.com

 

 

 

District 3 – Marj Colby
1099 County Rd A
Grand Marsh, WI 53936
(608) 584-5396
mcolby@acecwi.com 

 

 

 

District 4 – Larry Becker
Vice Chairman
N2657 14th Rd
Montello, WI 53949
(608) 297-2640
lbecker@acecwi.com

 

 

District 5 – Kendal Nichols
Chairman
631 County Rd I
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965
(608) 586-4243
knichols@acecwi.com

 

 

District 6 – Cheri Gibeaut
Secretary
W5621 County Rd O
Endeavor, WI 53930
(608) 587-2370
cgibeaut@acecwi.com 

 

 

District 7 – Scott Link
Treasurer
N5840 Bender Rd
Cambria, WI 53923
(920) 348-5323
slink@acecwi.com

 

 

District 7 – At-Large – Dietrich Vedder
W3911 Pardeeville Rd
Cambria, WI 53923
(920) 348-5517
dvedder@acecwi.com