Director Map & Contact Information

Your Board of Directors is comprised of 7 members from 7 districts.

Contact Information:

 

District 1 – Ethan Olson
Vice Chair

N5467 6th Ave
Plainfield, WI 54966
(715) 935-0923
eolson@acecwi.com

 

 

 

 

District 2 – Adam Jones
N3005 24th Rd
Wautoma, WI 54982
(920) 787-2208
ajones@acecwi.com

 

 

 

 

 

District 3 – Aaron Hoernke
Chair

1561 15th Dr.
Arkdale, WI 54613
(920) 379-9553
ahoernke@acecwi.com

 

 

 

 

District 4 – Aaron Bonnett
527 Fern Ave
Oxford, WI 53952
(715) 347-1415
abonnett@acecwi.com

 

 

 

 

 

District 5 – Jon Ebert
W499 Fern Dr
Montello, WI 53949
(920) 295-2766
jebert@acecwi.com

 

 

 

 

 

District 6 – Gary Skolarz
Secretary
3360 5th Ln
Oxford, WI 53952
(608) 617-0782
gskolarz@acecwi.com

 

 

 

 

District 7 – James Kelly
Treasurer

W5667 Carol St
Pardeeville, WI 53954
(608) 658-9031
jkelly@acecwi.com