## Adams-Columbia Electric Cooperative Regular Meeting Minute Summary April 30, 2024

Board members in attendance: Aaron Hoernke, Aaron Bonnett, Jon Ebert, Gary Skolarz, Adam Jones, Renee Wendt, and Ethan Olson.

The meeting began with the Pledge of Allegiance, followed by the invocation given by Ebert. Hoernke presented a safety message.

Departmental Reports were given.

The Board acted on the following items.

March 2024 Board Vouchers Resolution of Appreciation for Board Director Ethan Olson. Resolution of Appreciation for Niles Berman.

Next Board meeting will be May 28, 2024.

Please note any confidential information has been edited for this summary.